2017 Enduro (Wanneroo 100)

November 21, 2017

HQ Racing WA 2017 Enduro results / Wanneroo 100:

1st Place: Rory Sharp (solo)
2nd Place: Michael Howlett & Rob Roelofs
3rd Place: Marc Watkins & Chris Ainscough

Congratulations to Rory Sharp on taking out this years enduro in a rather exciting and eventful race!

Photo courtesy of Mat Gee.


Please reload

:: Other links ::

June 2020 ?