top of page

2017 Enduro (Wanneroo 100)

HQ Racing WA 2017 Enduro results / Wanneroo 100:

1st Place: Rory Sharp (solo) 2nd Place: Michael Howlett & Rob Roelofs 3rd Place: Marc Watkins & Chris Ainscough

Congratulations to Rory Sharp on taking out this years enduro in a rather exciting and eventful race!

Photo courtesy of Mat Gee.

bottom of page