top of page

WA 2017 State Champion

The 2017 championship is over with Marc Watkins taking out a clean sweep of today's 3 races and defending his state title.

A big congratulations to Marc Watkins on taking out the season and bad luck to Wade Hedley who came into the final round with a 44 point lead but suffered major gearbox and clutch issues which resulted in 2 DNS's.

Round 8: 1st Marc Watkins, 2nd Rory Roy Sharp, 3rd Stuart Kenny

2017 Championship: 1st Marc Watkins, 2nd Wade Hedley, 3rd Michael Howlett

bottom of page